image banner
Home > Empresa > Escritórios

Nossos escritórios na América Latina e Caribe

Miami, EUA

Adistec
Miami, EUA

Adistec Corp.

7620 NW 25th Street, Unidade 7,

Miami-Florida, 33122 EUA

T. (1) 786 221 2300

MIAMI@ADISTEC.COM
Argentina

Adistec
Argentina

Adistec Argentina

Equanet, SA

Avenida Ingeniero Huergo 953,

Piso 5 CP 1107, CABA, Argentina

T. (54) 11 4894 3300

ARGENTINA@ADISTEC.COM
Brasil

Adistec
Brasil

Adistec Brasil

Adistec Brasil Informatica, Ltda.

Rua Castilho,392, 4º andar

Brooklin Paulista, São Paulo

T. + (55) 11 3504 0600

MARKETINGBR@ADISTEC.COM
Bolivia

Adistec
Bolivia

Adistec Bolivia

Equanet S.R.L.

Calle Velasco 232 esq. Suarez of Figueroa

Ed. Don Luis, P.1 OF 4 Santa Cruz de la Sierra

T. (59) 1 3 334 8585

BOLIVIA@ADISTEC.COM
Chile

Adistec
Chile

Adistec Chile

Adistec Chile SPA

Providencia 1760, Oficina 1903 - 1904

Comuna de Providencia, Santiago, Chile

T. (56) 2 2756 5801

CHILE@ADISTEC.COM
Colômbia

Adistec
Colômbia

Adistec Colômbia

Adistec Colombia SAS

Calle 119 # 13-51 Edificio T piso 5

Bogotá, Colômbia

T. (571) 742 2553

COLOMBIA@ADISTEC.COM
Costa Rica

Adistec
Costa Rica

Adistec Costa Rica

Adistec Costa Rica, SA

Mall Multicentro 300 mts Sur, Of. 246 izq,

Desamparados, San Jose, Costa Rica

T. (506) 2 605 1112 CASALES@ADISTEC.COM
Ecuador

Adistec
Ecuador

Adistec Ecuador

Adistectech, SA Av. 12 de Octubre, 24-562 y Cordero. Edif.

World Trade Center, Torre B Oficina 407 y 408 piso 4

Quito, Ecuador

T. (593) 2223 1969

F. (593) 2 902 988

ECUADOR@ADISTEC.COM
México

Adistec
México

Adistec México

Adistec México SA de CV

Av. Insurgentes Sur 601 PISO 12

Colonia Nápoles

MEXICO@ADISTEC.COM
Panamá

Adistec
Panamá

Adistec Panamá

Adistec Panamá, SA

Urb. Betania, C/ Miguel Brostella Edif. Camino de Cruces, Ofic. 507, Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá

T. (507) 396 5540

F. (507) 396 5543 CENTROAMERICA@ADISTEC.COM
Perú

Adistec
Perú

Adistec Perú

Adistec Peru SAC

Av. Victor Andres Belaunde 181 Oficina 604 San Isidro, Lima, Perú

T. (51) 1 616 7100

F (51) 1 718 4558

PERU@ADISTEC.COM